• MEDELLÍN
  • Directora
  • Email
  • Dirección
  • Teléfono

 

Eliana Giraldo Suárez

egiraldo@aduanimex.com.co

Centro Empresarial Ciudad del Río

(4) 520 3500

  • BARRANQUILLA
  • Directora
  • Email
  • Dirección
  •  
  • Teléfono

 

Yajaira Roca Retamozo

yroca@aduanimex.com.co

Cr 52 No. 74 - 56 Of. 902

Ed. Banco de Occidente

(5) 368 8693 - (5) 368 8694

(5) 368 8694

  • BOGOTÁ

Directora

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Sonia Farieta Rodriguez

sfarieta@aduanimex.com.co

Av Calle 26 No 85D-55 Local 128 Centro Empresarial Dorado Plaza

(1) 704 2254

(1) 704 2248

  • BUENAVENTURA

Directora

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Virginia Mosquera Moreno

vmosquera@aduanimex.com.co

Cl 7 No 3-11 Of 802

Ed Pacific Trade Center

(2) 241 5837 - (2) 242 1129 - (2) 243 4184

(2) 242 3955

  • CARTAGENA

Director

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Jorge Gutiérrez Sánchez

jgutierrez@aduanimex.com.co

Mamonal Km. 1 Cra. 56 # 7C -39

Centro Logístico Bloc Port Bodega 52

(5) 667 6548 - 657 2249

(5) 677 0345

  • IPIALES

Director

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Ricardo Torres Fierro

rtorres@aduanimex.com.co

Cr 6 No 13-09

Ed Markus Of 502

(2) 725 5794 - (2) 725 5795

(2) 725 5795

  • MANIZALES

Coordinador

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Angela Rivera Combariza

arivera@aduanimex.com.co

Calle 64A # 21-50 Oficina 1006

Edificio Portal del Cable

(6) 875 6348 - (6) 875 6282 - (6)875 6285

  • PEREIRA

Coordinador

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Angela Rivera Combariza

arivera@aduanimex.com.co

Avenida circunvalar No 11-80 Of 1001

Ed. Capitol

(6) 3115823- 3110479

  • SANTA MARTA

Directora

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

 

Yajaira Roca Retamozo

yroca@aduanimex.com.co

Calle 13 No. 2 - 27, Of 304

Ed Bahía

(5) 421 7349

 

  • APARTADÓ

Directora

Email

Dirección

 

Teléfono

 

Inés Adilfa Escobar Román

iescobar@aduanimex.com.co

Cra 109C # 100-15, Of 201, Barrio Darién

Ed Océano

(8) 828 2010

  • CÚCUTA

Director

Email

Celular

 

Germán Bautista Espitia

gbautista@aduanimex.com.co

317 6611219

Sede Principal

Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia - Centro Empresarial Ciudad del Rio

Carrera 48 No. 20-34 Of 912

Pbx: (4) 520 3500

Fax (4) 235 4825